top of page
Search

I Am A Little


Here's a "Little" something I wrote when I was feeling down about myself. Since I'm very open with the fact that I am a Little, my family is always telling me stuff like I'm immature or demeaning myself, so I wanted to write something that explains not only that I am not that, but that I am something else. That I am the exact opposite. And if they have a problem with it, that's their own issue. Don't let anyone make you feel like you are less of a person because you are a Little or a Caregiver.

I am not weak, but strong.

For I can trust him with my

whole self.

I am not dumb, but smart.

For I understand what makes

me happy in life.

I am not demeaning myself, but

empowering myself.

For I know that I deserve to be

loved and cared for.

I am not immature, but mature.

For I am a woman who has

found a healthy way to deal

with my stress and depression.

I am not weak, dumb,

demeaning, or immature.

For I am strong, smart,

empowering, and mature.

I am a Little.

Recent Posts

See All
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page